Climb Sales Territories

Our sales team is broken up into 7 territories across the United States, each consisting of a team of inside Account Executives and an outside Regional Manager, working together to deliver top-notch customer service and support.

Select a Region

NORTHWEST – WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
800.847.7078northwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

Amanda Hulse - Account Executive, x7346
AmandaH@ClimbCS.com

Aaron Foster - Account Executive, x7412
AaronF@ClimbCS.com

Casey Smoots - Account Executive, x7314
CaseyS@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHWEST – CA, AZ, NV, AK, HI
800.847.7078southwest@ClimbCS.com

Brad Clayton - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 951.205.4415
BradC@ClimbCS.com

Dwight Mann - Team Lead, West, x7382
DwightM@ClimbCS.com

Zach Heller - Account Executive, x7208
ZachH@ClimbCS.com

Bill King - Account Executive, x7230
WilliamK@ClimbCS.com

MIDWEST – ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA
800.847.7078midwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

John Esposito - Account Executive, x7447
JohnE@ClimbCS.com

Hannah Long - Account Executive, x7212
HannahL@ClimbCS.com

Olivia Goodman - Account Executive, x7418
OliviaG@ClimbCS.com

GREAT LAKES – WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
800.847.7078greatlakes@ClimbCS.com

Matt Burgman - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 630.621.2552
MattB@ClimbCS.com

Sean King - Account Executive, x7384
SeanK@ClimbCS.com

Ryan Dooley - Account Executive, x7567
RyanD@ClimbCS.com

Nicole Vassallo - Account Executive, x7808
NicoleV@ClimbCS.com

Allison Clarke - Account Executive, x7416
AllisonC@ClimbCS.com

Ashley Hagen - Account Executive, x7530
AshleyH@ClimbCS.com

NORTHEAST – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
800.847.7078northeast@ClimbCS.com

Michael Sullivan - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 732.749.9187
MichaelS@ClimbCS.com

Philip M. Vallone Jr. - Account Executive, x7219
PhilipMV@ClimbCS.com

Rick Wittenburg - Account Executive, x7471
RickW@ClimbCS.com

MID-ATLANTIC – NY, PA, NJ, WV, MD, DE, DC, VA
800.847.7078midatlantic@ClimbCS.com

Steven Chin - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 301.996.5481
Chin@ClimbCS.com

Patty Ruddy - Account Executive, x7439
PattyR@ClimbCS.com

Ken Novak - Account Executive, x7313
KenN@ClimbCS.com

Colin Hawes - Account Executive, x7405
ColinH@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHEAST – TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL
800.847.7078southeast@ClimbCS.com

Mark Freilich - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 954.415.3826
MarkF@ClimbCS.com

Stefanie Palmieri - Account Executive, x7261
StefanieP@ClimbCS.com

Rob Polon - Account Executive, x7423
RobertP@ClimbCS.com

Joel Rivera - Account Executive, x7264
JoelP@ClimbCS.com

DOWNLOAD THE MAP CONTACT US
  • Northwest US

  • Southwest US

  • Midwest US

  • Great Lakes US

  • Mid-Atlantic US

  • Northeast US

  • Southeast US

Premier Account Teams

Nathan Wysocki
Director of National Accounts
732-276-2742

For Quotes:

teamcdw@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7523

Sandy DeVico
Director of National Accounts
732-847-4103

For Quotes:

team.shi@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7451

Brad Clayton
Regional Sales Manager
951-205-4415

For Quotes:

teaminsight@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7462

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By accepting, you are agreeing to our use of cookies listed in our Cookies Policy. To learn more about how we use your information, click here.

Climb Channel Solutions
Please Wait...