Climb Sales Territories

Our sales team is broken up into 7 territories across the United States, each consisting of a team of inside Account Executives and an outside Regional Manager, working together to deliver top-notch customer service and support.

Select a Region

NORTHWEST – WA, OR, ID, MT, WY, UT, CO, NM
800.847.7078northwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

Amanda Hulse - Account Executive, x7346
AmandaH@ClimbCS.com

Casey Smoots - Account Executive, x7314
CaseyS@ClimbCS.com

Hugh Fleming - Account Executive, x7812
HughF@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHWEST – CA, AZ, NV, AK, HI
800.847.7078southwest@ClimbCS.com

Brad Clayton - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 951.205.4415
BradC@ClimbCS.com

Dwight Mann - Team Lead, West, x7382
DwightM@ClimbCS.com

Zach Heller - Account Executive, x7208
ZachH@ClimbCS.com

Bill King - Account Executive, x7230
WilliamK@ClimbCS.com

MIDWEST – ND, SD, MN, NE, IA, KS, MO, OK, AR, TX, LA
800.847.7078midwest@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

John Esposito - Account Executive, x7447
JohnE@ClimbCS.com

Hannah Long - Account Executive, x7212
HannahL@ClimbCS.com

Olivia Goodman - Account Executive, x7418
OliviaG@ClimbCS.com

TOLA – OK, AR, TX, LA
800.847.7078tola@ClimbCS.com

Mike Taliercio - Territory Director
Mobile: 303.931.7829
MikeT@ClimbCS.com

Logan Breitenbach - Regional Manager TOLA
Mobile: 303.495.3874
LoganB@ClimbCS.com

John Esposito - Account Executive, x7447
JohnE@ClimbCS.com

Hannah Long - Account Executive, x7212
HannahL@ClimbCS.com

Olivia Goodman - Account Executive, x7418
OliviaG@ClimbCS.com

GREAT LAKES – WI, IL, MI, IN, OH, KY
800.847.7078greatlakes@ClimbCS.com

Matt Burgman - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 630.621.2552
MattB@ClimbCS.com

Sean King - Account Executive, x7384
SeanK@ClimbCS.com

Ryan Dooley - Account Executive, x7567
RyanD@ClimbCS.com

Nicole Vassallo - Account Executive, x7808
NicoleV@ClimbCS.com

Allison Clarke - Account Executive, x7416
AllisonC@ClimbCS.com

Ashley Hagen - Account Executive, x7530
AshleyH@ClimbCS.com

NORTHEAST – ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
800.847.7078northeast@ClimbCS.com

Victoria Richards - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 732.218.9251
VictoriaR@ClimbCS.com

Philip M. Vallone Jr. - Account Executive, x7219
PhilipMV@ClimbCS.com

Rick Wittenburg - Account Executive, x7471
RickW@ClimbCS.com

MID-ATLANTIC – NY, PA, NJ, WV, MD, DE, DC, VA
800.847.7078midatlantic@ClimbCS.com

Randy Jones - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 732.375.0117
RandyJ@ClimbCS.com

Patty Ruddy - Account Executive, x7439
PattyR@ClimbCS.com

Ken Novak - Account Executive, x7313
KenN@ClimbCS.com

SOUTHEAST – TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL
800.847.7078southeast@ClimbCS.com

Mark Freilich - Field Territory Manager
Mobile: 954.415.3826
MarkF@ClimbCS.com

Logan Carroll - Account Executive, x7563
LoganC@ClimbCS.com

Rob Polon - Account Executive, x7423
RobertP@ClimbCS.com

Joel Rivera - Account Executive, x7264
JoelR@ClimbCS.com

DOWNLOAD THE MAP CONTACT US
  • Northwest

  • Southwest

  • Midwest

  • TOLA

  • Great Lakes

  • Mid-Atlantic

  • Northeast

  • Southeast

Premier Account Teams

Nathan Wysocki
Director of National Accounts
732-276-2742

For Quotes:

teamcdw@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7523

Sandy DeVico
Director of National Accounts
732-847-4103

For Quotes:

team.shi@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7451

Sarah Manos
Director of National Accounts
716-863-4254

For Quotes:

teaminsight@ClimbCS.com
800.847.7078 x7462

This site uses cookies to offer you a better browsing experience. By accepting, you are agreeing to our use of cookies listed in our Cookies Policy. To learn more about how we use your information, click here.

Climb Channel Solutions
Please Wait...